Contact

For general assistance with the ASSIST system, contact the ASSIST staff.

T: 510.987.9551
E: help@assist.org


Campus ASSIST Managers

Institution Contact Telephone Email Website
UC Office of the President Chase Fischerhall  Chase.Fischerhall@ucop.edu  
UC Berkeley Aurelia Long   aplong@berkeley.edu  
UC Davis Christa Clark   articulation@ucdavis.edu  
UC Irvine Kesha Miller kesha@uci.edu https://uci.edu/
UCLA Christy Blaine 310-825-4221 Cblaine@admission.ucla.edu  
UC Merced Ruben Lubers 209-228-4241 articulation@ucmerced.edu  
UC Riverside Nikki Biggsli   nikki.li@ucr.edu   
UC San Diego Sam Zia 858-822-3423 szia@ucsd.edu  
UC Santa Barbara Dawn Hovey 805-893-3139 dawn.hovey@sa.ucsb.edu  
UC Santa Cruz Stephanie Sawyer   sawyer@ucsc.edu  

For help with ASSIST