Contact

For general assistance with the ASSIST system, contact the ASSIST staff.


Campus ASSIST Managers

Institution Name Phone E-mail Website
CCC Chancellor's Office Bob Quinn 916-324-2358 bquinn@cccco.edu CCC Transfer and Articulation Program
Allan Hancock College David DeGroot 805-922-6966 x3713 ddegroot@hancockcollege.edu  
American River College Lynn Fowler 916-484-8233 lynn.fowler@losrios.edu  
Antelope Valley College Jessica Eaton 661-722-6345 jeaton@avc.edu  
Bakersfield College Mark Osea 661-395-4421 mark.osea@bakersfieldcollege.edu  
Barstow Community College Jaime Rodriguez 760-252-2411 x7609 jrodriguez@barstow.edu  
Berkeley City College Joseph J. Bielanski, Jr. 510-981-2902 jbielanski@peralta.edu  
Butte College Serey Vann 530-893-7570 vannse@butte.edu  
Cabrillo College Carolyn Jackson 831-479-6272 cajackso@cabrillo.edu  
Cañada College Gloria Darafshi 650-306-3479 darafshi@smccd.edu  
Cerritos College Ken Matsuura 562-860-2451 x2141 matsuura@cerritos.edu  
Cerro Coso Community College Sarah King 760-384-6124 sarah.king1@cerrocoso.edu  
Chabot College Shannon Stanley 510-723-6738 sstanley@chabotcollege.edu  
Chaffey College Julie A. Law 909-652-6218 julie.law@chaffey.edu  
Citrus College Michelle Plug 626-914-8637 mplug@citruscollege.edu  
City College of San Francisco Rachel Cohen 415-239-3583 rcohen@ccsf.edu  
Clovis Community College Stacy McArron 559-325-5333 stacy.mcarron@scccd.edu  
Coastline Community College Daniel Weber 714-546-7600 x16511 dweber@coastline.edu  
College of Alameda Vinh Phan 510-748-2259 vinhphan@peralta.edu  
College of Marin Cari Torres 415-485-9378 cari.torres@marin.edu  
College of San Mateo Marsha Ramezane 650-574-6440 ramezane@smccd.edu  
College of the Canyons Patrick Backes 661-362-5476 patrick.backes@canyons.edu  
College of the Desert Maria Jasso 760-773-2593 mjasso@collegeofthedesert.edu  
College of the Redwoods Jennifer Bailey 707-476-4267 Jennifer-Bailey@Redwoods.edu  
College of the Sequoias Greg Keen 559-730-3968 gregk@cos.edu  
College of the Siskiyous Michelle Knudsen 530-938-5353 mknudsen1@siskiyous.edu  
Columbia College Elizabeth Pfleging 209-588-5206 pfleginge@yosemite.edu  
Compton College Melain McIntosh 310-900-1600 x2769 mmcintosh@compton.edu  
Contra Costa College Najia Azizi 510-215-3906 NAzizi@contracosta.edu  
Copper Mountain College Krystal Avila 866-366-3791 x5887 kavila@cmccd.edu  
Cosumnes River College Juana Esty 916-691-7307 EstyJ@crc.losrios.edu  
Crafton Hills College Troy Dial 909-389-3365 tdial@craftonhills.edu  
Cuesta College Thea Labrenz 805-546-3138 tlabrenz@cuesta.edu  
Cuyamaca College Ticey Hosley 619-660-4530 ticey.hosley@gcccd.edu  
Cypress College Jacky Rangel jrangel@cypresscollege.edu Cypress College Articulation
De Anza College Renee Augenstein 408-864-8631 augensteinrenee@deanza.edu  
Diablo Valley College Thao Pham 925-969-3013 tpham@dvc.edu  
East Los Angeles College Cathleen Rozadilla 323-265-8786 rozadico@elac.edu  
El Camino College Lori Suekawa 310-660-5393 x3517 lsuekawa@elcamino.edu  
Evergreen Valley College Laura Garcia 408-274-7900 x6253 laura.garcia@evc.edu Evergreen Valley College Articulation
Feather River College Greg McCarthy 530-283-0202 x288 gmccarthy@frc.edu  
Folsom Lake College Chris Clark 916-608-6719 clarkc@flc.losrios.edu  
Foothill College Evan Gilstrap 650-949-7675 gilstrapevan@fhda.edu  
Fresno City College Kalisha Grandison-Spomer 559-442-8226 kalisha.grandison@fresnocitycollege.edu  
Fullerton College Scott Lee 714-992-7246 slee@fullcoll.edu  
Gavilan Community College Rosa Rivera-Sharboneau 408-848-4758 rsharboneau@gavilan.edu  
Glendale Community College Richard Cortes 818-240-1000 x5445 rcortes@glendale.edu  
Golden West College Jerry Castillo 714-895-8342 jcastillo@gwc.cccd.edu  
Grossmont College M. Denise "Dee" Aceves 619-644-7983 mariadenise.aceves@gcccd.edu  
Hartnell College Gabriela Lopez 831-770-6137 glopez@hartnell.edu  
Imperial Valley College Kristen Gomez 760-355-6454 kristen.gomez@imperial.edu  
Irvine Valley College Tiffany Tran 949-451-5324 ttran76@ivc.edu  
Lake Tahoe Community College Pete Dixon 530-541-4660 x296 dixon@ltcc.edu  
Laney College Laura Bollentino 510-464-3147 lbollentino@peralta.edu  
Las Positas College Craig Kutil 925-424-1346 ckutil@laspositascollege.edu  
Lassen College Alison Somerville 530-251-8847 asomerville@lassencollege.edu  
Long Beach City College Trevor Rodriguez 562-938-4261 trodriguez@lbcc.edu  
Los Angeles City College John Freitas 323-953-4000 x2605 freitaje@lacitycollege.edu Los Angeles City College Articulation
Los Angeles Harbor College Chelvi Subramaniam 310-233-4025 subramt@lahc.edu  
Los Angeles Mission College Elizabeth Atondo 818-421-0969 atondoem@lamission.edu  
Los Angeles Pierce College Cristina Rodriguez 818-710-4338 rodrigcc@piercecollege.edu  
Los Angeles Southwest College Katrin Wilson 323-241-5426 wilsonk3@lasc.edu  
Los Angeles Trade Tech College David Esparza 213-763-7158 esparzdr@lattc.edu  
Los Angeles Valley College Anita Martinez 818-947-2794 martina@lavc.edu  
Los Medanos College Eileen Valenzuela 925-473-7406 evalenzuela@losmedanos.edu  
Madera Community College Deanna Abma   deanna.abma@scccd.edu  
Mendocino College Kurt Combs 707-468-3274 kcombs@mendocino.edu  
Merced College Julie Clark 209-384-6331 clark.j@mccd.edu  
Merritt College Steve Pantell 510-436-2573 spantell@peralta.edu  
MiraCosta College Joanne Benschop 760-795-6881 jbenschop@miracosta.edu  
Mission College Yolanda D. Barnes 408-855-5045 yolanda.barnes@missioncollege.edu  
Modesto Junior College Letitia Senechal 209-575-6713 senechall@yosemite.edu Modesto Junior College Articulation Services
Monterey Peninsula College He Seon Ihn 831-646-3013 hihn@mpc.edu  
Moorpark College Letrisha Mai 805-378-1576 lmai@vcccd.edu  
Moreno Valley College Jeanne Howard 951-571-6326 jeanne.howard@mvc.edu  
Mt. San Antonio College Jamaika Fowler 909-274-5682 jfowler@mtsac.edu  
Mt. San Jacinto College Lyndsey Tone 951-487-3280 ltone@msjc.edu  
Napa Valley College Stacey Howard 707-256-7223 showard@napavalley.edu  
Norco College Nicholas Franco 951-372-7134 nicholas.franco@norcocollege.edu  
Ohlone College Kimberly Robbie 510-659-6165 krobbie@ohlone.edu  
Orange Coast College Manoj Wickremesinghe 714-432-5838 mwickremesinghe@occ.cccd.edu  
Oxnard College Shannon Davis 805-986-5938 sdavis@vcccd.edu  
Palo Verde College Irma Gonzalez 760-921-5552 irma.gonzalez@paloverde.edu  
Palomar College Benjamin Mudgett bmudgett@palomar.edu  
Pasadena City College Sharis Amirian 625-585-3210 samirian2@pasadena.edu  
Porterville College Miles Vega 559-791-2327 mvega@portervillecollege.edu  
Reedley College Erica Bourbon 559-638-0300 x3131 erica.bourbon@reedleycollege.edu  
Rio Hondo College Elizabeth Ramirez 562-463-6617 eramirez@riohondo.edu  
Riverside City College Ellen Brown-Drinkwater 951-222-8457 ellen.brown-drinkwater@rcc.edu   
Sacramento City College Shannon Gilley 916-558-2319 GilleyS@scc.losrios.edu  
Saddleback College Aimee Tran 949-582-4435 atran@saddleback.edu  
San Bernardino Valley College Janice Wilkins 909-384-8977 jwilkins@sbccd.cc.ca.us  
San Diego City College Elizabeth Norvell 619-388-3074 enorvell@sdccd.edu  
San Diego Mesa College Juliette Parker 619-388-2639 jparker@sdccd.edu  
San Diego Miramar College Mara Sanft 619-388-7501 mpalma@sdccd.edu  
San Joaquin Delta College Joel Beutel 209-954-5225 joel.beutel@deltacollege.edu  
San José City College Gabriel Santiago 408-288-3754 gabriel.santiago@sjcc.edu  
Santa Ana College Paula Canzona 714-564-6088 canzona_paula@sac.edu  
Santa Barbara City College Laura Castro 805-965-0581 x2784 castro@sbcc.edu Santa Barbara City College Articulation
Santa Monica College Estela Narrie 310-434-8557 narrie_estela@smc.edu  
Santa Rosa Junior College Kate Blackwell 707-527-4275 kblackwell@santarosa.edu  
Santiago Canyon College Leonor Aguilera 714-628-4884 aguilera_leonor@sccollege.edu  
Shasta College Shaunna Rossman 530-242-7542 srossman@shastacollege.edu  
Sierra College Laura Harris 916-660-7504 lharris@sierracollege.edu  
Skyline College Marianne Beck 650-738-7086 beckm@smccd.edu Solano Community College
Solano Community College Ashlie Lawson   ashlie.lawson@solano.edu  
Southwestern College Martina Peinado 619-482-6383 mpeinado@swccd.edu  
Taft College Vicki Jacobi vjacobi@taftcollege.edu  
Ventura College Michael Bowen 805-289-6256 mbowen@vcccd.edu Ventura College Articulation
Victor Valley Community College Pamela James 760-245-4271 x2550 pamela.james@vvc.edu  
West Hills College-Coalinga Mark Matteson 559-934-2329 markmatteson@whccd.edu  
West Hills College-Lemoore Leonel Burgos 559-925-3213 leonelburgos@whccd.edu  
West Los Angeles College Adriana Martinez 310-287-4356 martinaf@wlac.edu  
West Valley College Michael West 408-741-4037 michael.west@westvalley.edu  
Woodland Community College Lani Aguinaldo 530-634-7737 laguinal@yccd.edu  
Yuba College Lani Aguinaldo 530-634-7737 laguinal@yccd.edu  
College Contact Telephone Email Website
CSU Office of the Chancellor Karen Simpson-Alisca 562-951-4715 ksimpson-alisca@calstate.edu  
Cal Poly Pomona José Lozano 909-869-2994 jllozano@cpp.edu  
Cal Poly San Luis Obispo Stuart Fryer sfryer@calpoly.edu  
California Maritime Academy Shari Smiljanic~Villa 707-654-1200 ssmiljanic-villa@csum.edu  
CSU Bakersfield Denise Tucker 661-654-2689 dtucker@csub.edu  
CSU Channel Islands Janet Rizzoli 805-437-8427 janet.rizzoli@csuci.edu  
CSU Chico Kara Maas 530-898-4280 kmmaas@csuchico.edu  
CSU Dominguez Hills Cynthia Turner 310-243-2899 cturner@csudh.edu  
CSU East Bay Kyle Burch 510-885-2222 articulation@csueastbay.edu CSU East Bay Articulation
CSU Fresno Erica Lassen 559-278-7826 elassen@csufresno.edu  
CSU Fullerton Robert Bodeen 657-278-2339 rbodeen@exchange.fullerton.edu  
CSU Long Beach Robert Moushon   robert.moushon@csulb.edu  
CSU Los Angeles Cheryl Pugh 323-343-3830 cheryl.pugh@calstatela.edu  
CSU Monterey Bay Gail St. Aubin 831-582-3559 gstaubin@csumb.edu  
CSU Northridge Patty Faiman 818-677-7076 patty.faiman@csun.edu  
CSU Sacramento Sarah Wood 916-278-5599 sarah.wood@csus.edu  
CSU San Bernardino Alison Wiles 909-537-5203 awiles@csusb.edu CSU San Bernardino Articulation
CSU San Marcos Tyler Vaughan-Gomez 760-750-6074 tvaughan@csusm.edu  
CSU Stanislaus Ciara Williams 209-667-3887 cdelacruz1@csustan.edu  
Humboldt State University Jenni Robinson 707-826-6222 articulation@humboldt.edu HSU Transfer Credit
San Diego State Alysia Choi 619-594-1747 achoi2@sdsu.edu  
San Francisco State University Ceci Herrmann 415-405-4204 herrmann@sfsu.edu  
San Jose State University Delia Chavez 408-924-2711 Delia.Chavez@sjsu.edu  
Sonoma State University Luisa Grossi 707-664-2060 grossi@sonoma.edu  
College Contact Telephone Email Website
UC Office of the President Chase Fischerhall  Chase.Fischerhall@ucop.edu  
UC Berkeley Aurelia Long   aplong@berkeley.edu  
UC Davis Christa Clark   articulation@ucdavis.edu  
UC Irvine Kesha Miller kesha@uci.edu https://uci.edu/
UC Los Angeles Kim Alexander 310-825-9039 kalexand@saonet.ucla.edu  
UC Merced Eric Chau 209-386-3740 articulation@ucmerced.edu  
UC Riverside Karla Contreras 951-827-5957 karlac@ucr.edu  
UC San Diego Sam Zia 858-822-3423 szia@ucsd.edu  
UC Santa Barbara Dawn Hovey 805-893-3139 dawn.hovey@sa.ucsb.edu  
UC Santa Cruz Molly Thompson 831-459-4178 mflove@ucsc.edu  

For help with ASSIST