Contact

For general assistance with the ASSIST system, contact the ASSIST staff.


Campus ASSIST Managers

College Contact Telephone Email Website
CSU Office of the Chancellor Karen Simpson-Alisca 562-951-4715 ksimpson-alisca@calstate.edu  
Cal Poly Pomona José Lozano 909-869-2994 jllozano@cpp.edu  
Cal Poly San Luis Obispo Stuart Fryer sfryer@calpoly.edu  
CSU Maritime Academy Xiomara Garcia 707-654-1203 xgarcia@csum.edu  
CSU Bakersfield Rosio Sanchez 661-654-2637 rsanchez19@csub.edu  
CSU Channel Islands Blake Buller 805-437-3633 blake.buller@csuci.edu  
CSU Chico Kara Maas 530-898-4280 kmmaas@csuchico.edu  
CSU Dominguez Hills Cynthia Turner 310-243-2899 cturner@csudh.edu  
CSU East Bay Kyle Burch 510-885-2222 articulation@csueastbay.edu CSU East Bay Articulation
CSU Fresno Noah Cutler 559-278-7826 articulation@mail.fresnostate.edu  
CSU Fullerton Shelly Hsu 657-278-7603 shsu@fullerton.edu  
CSU Long Beach Robert Moushon   robert.moushon@csulb.edu  
CSU Los Angeles Cheryl Pugh 323-343-3830 cheryl.pugh@calstatela.edu  
CSU Monterey Bay Gail St. Aubin 831-582-3559 gstaubin@csumb.edu  
CSU Northridge Jonathan Charres 818-677-6047 jonathan.charres@csun.edu  
CSU Sacramento Sarah Wood 916-278-5599 sarah.wood@csus.edu  
CSU San Bernardino Alison Wiles 909-537-5203 awiles@csusb.edu CSU San Bernardino Articulation
CSU San Marcos     articulation@csusm.edu  
CSU Stanislaus Ciara Williams 209-667-3887 cdelacruz1@csustan.edu  
Humboldt State University Jenni Robinson 707-826-6222 articulation@humboldt.edu HSU Transfer Credit
San Diego State University Alysia Choi 619-594-1747 achoi2@sdsu.edu  
San Francisco State University Ceci Herrmann 415-405-4204 herrmann@sfsu.edu  
San Jose State University Delia Chavez 408-924-2711 Delia.Chavez@sjsu.edu SJSU Articulation
Sonoma State University Luisa Grossi 707-664-2060 grossi@sonoma.edu  

For help with ASSIST