Contact

For general assistance with the ASSIST system, contact the ASSIST staff.


Campus ASSIST Managers

College Contact Telephone Email
Community College Chancellor's Office Bob Quinn 916-324-2358 bquinn@cccco.edu
Allan Hancock College David DeGroot 805-922-6966 x3713 ddegroot@hancockcollege.edu
American River College Lynn Fowler 916-484-8233 lynn.fowler@losrios.edu
Antelope Valley College Jessica Eaton 661-722-6345 jeaton@avc.edu
Bakersfield College Mark Osea 661-395-4421 mark.osea@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Barstow Community College Jaime Rodriguez 760-252-2411 x7609 jrodriguez@barstow.edu
Berkeley City College Joseph J. Bielanski, Jr. 510-981-2902 jbielanski@peralta.edu
Butte Community College Debbie Reynolds 530-895-2378 reynoldsde@butte.edu
Cabrillo College Carolyn Jackson 831-479-6272 cajackso@cabrillo.edu
Cañada College Gloria Darafshi 650-306-3479 darafshi@smccd.edu
Cerritos College Ken Matsuura 562-860-2451 x2141 matsuura@cerritos.edu
Cerro Coso Community College Sarah King 760-384-6124 sarah.king1@cerrocoso.edu
Chabot College Shannon Stanley 510-723-6738 sstanley@chabotcollege.edu
Chaffey College Sean Stratton 909-652-6920 sean.stratton@chaffey.edu
Citrus College Michelle Plug 626-914-8637 mplug@citruscollege.edu
City College of San Francisco Deanna Abma 415-239-3583 dabma@ccsf.edu
Clovis Community College Stacy McArron 559-325-5333 stacy.mcarron@scccd.edu
Coastline Community College Daniel Weber 714-546-7600 x16511 dweber@coastline.edu
College of Alameda Vihn Phan 510-748-2259 vihnphan@peralta.edu
College of Marin Cari Torres 415-485-9378 cari.torres@marin.edu
College of San Mateo Marsha Ramezane 650-574-6440 ramezane@smccd.edu
College of the Canyons Patrick Backes 661-362-5476 patrick.backes@canyons.edu
College of the Desert Maria Jasso 760-773-2593 mjasso@collegeofthedesert.edu
College of the Redwoods Marla Gleave 707-476-4249 marla-gleave@redwoods.edu
College of the Sequoias Greg Keen 559-730-3968 gregk@cos.edu
College of the Siskiyous Sunny Greene 530-938-5297 greene@siskiyous.edu
Columbia College Elizabeth Pfleging 209-588-5206 pfleginge@yosemite.edu
Contra Costa College Robert Webster 510-215-3913 rwebster@contracosta.edu
Copper Mountain College Andrea Armstrong 866-366-3791 x5881 aarmstrong@cmccd.edu
Cosumnes River College Juana Esty 916-691-7307 EstyJ@crc.losrios.edu
Crafton Hills College Troy Dial 909-389-3365 tdial@craftonhills.edu
Cuesta College Thea Labrenz 805-546-3144 tlabrenz@cuesta.edu
Cuyamaca College Ticey Hosley 619-660-4530 ticey.hosley@gcccd.edu
Cypress College Jacky Rangel 714-484-7025 jrangel@cypresscollege.edu
De Anza College Renee Augenstein 408-864-8631 augensteinrenee@deanza.edu
Diablo Valley College Sheila Lau 925-969-2157 slau@dvc.edu
East Los Angeles College Cathleen Rozadilla 323-265-8786 rozadico@elac.edu
El Camino College Lori Suekawa 310-660-5393 x3517 lsuekawa@elcamino.edu
Evergreen Valley College Jovita Valdez 408-274-7900 x6587 jovita.valdez@evc.edu
Feather River College Greg McCarthy 530-283-0202 x288 gmccarthy@frc.edu
Folsom Lake College Carol Reisner 916-608-6579 reisnec@flc.losrios.edu
Foothill College Bernie Day 650-949-7225 daybernie@foothill.edu
Fresno City College Kalisha Grandison-Spomer 559-442-8226 kalisha.grandison@fresnocitycollege.edu
Fullerton College Scott Lee 714-992-7246 slee@fullcoll.edu
Gavilan Community College Rosa Rivera-Sharboneau 408-848-4758 rsharboneau@gavilan.edu
Glendale Community College Richard Cortes 818-240-1000 x5445 rcortes@glendale.edu
Golden West College Jerry Castillo 714-895-8342 jcastillo@gwc.cccd.edu
Grossmont College Denise Aceves 619-644-7983 mariadenise.aceves@gcccd.edu
Hartnell College Gabriela Lopez 831-770-6137 glopez@hartnell.edu
Imperial Valley College Kristen Gomez 760-355-6454 kristen.gomez@imperial.edu
Irvine Valley College Tiffany Tran 949-451-5324 ttran76@ivc.edu
Lake Tahoe Community College Pete Dixon 530-541-4660 x296 dixon@ltcc.edu
Laney College Laura Bollentino 510-464-3147 lbollentino@peralta.edu
Las Positas College Craig Kutil 925-424-1346 ckutil@laspositascollege.edu
Lassen College Alison Somerville 530-251-8847 asomerville@lassencollege.edu
Long Beach City College Trevor Rodriguez 562-938-4261 trodriguez@lbcc.edu
Los Angeles City College Edward Bird Song 329-953-4000 x1156 songeb@lacitycollege.edu
Los Angeles Harbor College Elizabeth Colocho 310-233-4043 coloche@lahc.edu
Los Angeles Mission College Elizabeth Atondo 818-421-0969 atondoem@lamission.edu
Los Angeles Pierce College Cristina Rodriguez 805-729-1724 rodrigcc@piercecollege.edu
Los Angeles Southwest College Katrin Wilson 323-241-5426 wilsonk3@lasc.edu
Los Angeles Trade Tech College David Esparza 213-763-7158 esparzdr@lattc.edu
Los Angeles Valley College Anita Martinez 818-947-2794 martina@lavc.edu
Los Medanos College Eileen Valenzuela 925-473-7406 evalenzuela@losmedanos.edu
Mendocino College Kurt Combs 707-468-3274 kcombs@mendocino.edu
Merced College Greg Soto 209-384-6218 soto.g@mccd.edu
Merritt College Steve Pantell 510-436-2573 spantell@peralta.edu
MiraCosta College Joanne Benschop 760-795-6881 jbenschop@miracosta.edu
Mission College Yolanda Coleman 408-855-5045 yolanda_coleman@wvm.edu
Modesto Junior College Letitia Senechal 209-575-6713 senechall@yosemite.edu
Monterey Peninsula College He Seon Ihn 831-646-3013 hihn@mpc.edu
Moorpark College Letrisha Mai 805-378-1576 lmai@vcccd.edu
Moreno Valley College Jeanne Howard 951-571-6326 jeanne.howard@mvc.edu
Mt. San Antonio College Jamaika Fowler 909-274-5682 jfowler@mtsac.edu
Mt. San Jacinto College Janet McCurdy 951-487-3280 jmccurdy@msjc.edu
Napa Valley College Melinda Tran 707-256-7224 mtran@napavalley.edu
Norco College Nicholas Franco 951-372-7134 nicholas.franco@norcocollege.edu
Ohlone College Kimberly Robbie 510-659-6165 krobbie@ohlone.edu
Orange Coast College Manoj Wickremesinghe 714-432-5838 mwickremesinghe@occ.cccd.edu
Oxnard College Shannon Davis 805-986-5938 sdavis@vcccd.edu
Palo Verde College Irma Dagnino 760-921-5552 irma.dagnino@paloverde.edu
Palomar College Benjamin Mudgett 760-744-1150 x2737 bmudgett@palomar.edu
Pasadena City College Boglárka Kiss 625-585-3210 bxkiss@pasadena.edu
Porterville College Elmer Aguilar 559-791-2273 elmer.aguilar@portervillecollege.edu
Reedley College Erica Bourbon 559-638-0300 x3131 erica.bourbon@reedleycollege.edu
Rio Hondo College Elizabeth Ramirez 562-463-6617 eramirez@riohondo.edu
Riverside City College Judy Haugh 951-222-8448 judy.haugh@rcc.edu
Sacramento City College Richard Yang 916-558-2289 yangr@scc.losrios.edu
Saddleback College Aimee Tran 949-582-4435 atran@saddleback.edu
San Bernardino Valley College Janice Wilkins 909-384-8977 jwilkins@sbccd.cc.ca.us
San Diego City College Elizabeth Norvell 619-388-3074 enorvell@sdccd.edu
San Diego Mesa College Juliette Parker 619-388-2639 jparker@sdccd.edu
San Diego Miramar College Mara Sanft 619-388-7501 mpalma@sdccd.edu
San Joaquin Delta College Jack Saunders 209-954-5248 jsaunders@deltacollege.edu
San José City College Karen Pullen 408-298-2181 x3802 karen.pullen@sjcc.edu
Santa Ana College Paula Canzona 714-564-6088 canzona_paula@sac.edu
Santa Barbara City College Laura Castro 805-965-0581 x2784 castro@sbcc.edu
Santa Monica College Estela Narrie 310-434-8557 narrie_estela@smc.edu
Santa Rosa Junior College Kate Hickman 707-521-7886 khickman@santarosa.edu
Santiago Canyon College Leonor Aguilera 714-628-4884 aguilera_leonor@sccollege.edu
Shasta College Carolyn Borg 530-529-8971 cborg@shastacollege.edu
Sierra College Laura Harris 916-660-7504 lharris@sierracollege.edu
Skyline College Marianne Beck 650-738-7086 beckm@smcc.edu
Solano Community College Curtiss Brown 707-864-7000 x4336 curtiss.brown@solano.edu
Southwestern College Martina Peinado 619-482-6383 mpeinado@swccd.edu
Taft College Vicki Jacobi 661-763-7719 vjacobi@taftcollege.edu
Ventura College Thao Brabander 805-289-6447 tbrabander@vcccd.edu
Victor Valley Community College Pamela James 760-245-4271 x2550 pamela.james@vvc.edu
West Hills College-Coalinga Maria Lourenco 559-934-2227 marialourenco@whccd.edu
West Hills College-Lemoore Maria Lourenco 559-934-2227 marialourenco@whccd.edu
West Los Angeles College Adriana Martinez 310-287-4356 martinaf@wlac.edu
West Valley College Freba Cognetta 408-741-2491 freba.cognetta@westvalley.edu
Woodland Community College Lani Aguinaldo 530-634-7737 laguinal@yccd.edu
Yuba College Lani Aguinaldo 530-634-7737 laguinal@yccd.edu
College Contact Telephone Email
CSU Chancellor's Office Karen Simpson-Alisca 562-951-4715 ksimpson-alisca@calstate.edu
Cal Poly Pomona José Lozano 909-869-2994 jllozano@cpp.edu
Cal Poly San Luis Obispo Stuart Fryer 805-756-6272 sfryer@calpoly.edu
California Maritime Academy Shari Smiljanic~Villa 707-654-1200 ssmiljanic-villa@csum.edu
CSU Bakersfield Denise Tucker 661-654-2689 dtucker@csub.edu
CSU Channel Islands Janet Rizzoli 805-437-8427 janet.rizzoli@csuci.edu
CSU Chico Kara Maas 530-898-4280 kmmaas@csuchico.edu
CSU Dominguez Hills Cynthia Turner 310-243-2899 cturner@csudh.edu
CSU East Bay Kyle Burch 510-885-2222 kyle.burch@csueastbay.edu
CSU Fresno Erica Lassen 559-278-7826 elassen@csufresno.edu
CSU Fullerton Robert Bodeen 657-278-2339 rbodeen@exchange.fullerton.edu
CSU Long Beach Maggie McGlothin 562-985-8221 maggie.mcglothin@csulb.edu
CSU Los Angeles Cheryl Pugh 323-343-3830 cheryl.pugh@calstatela.edu
CSU Monterey Bay Gail St. Aubin 831-582-3559 gstaubin@csumb.edu
CSU Northridge Patty Faiman 818-677-7076 patty.faiman@csun.edu
CSU Sacramento Sarah Wood 916-278-5599 sarah.wood@csus.edu
CSU San Bernardino Alison Wiles 909-537-5203 awiles@csusb.edu
CSU San Marcos Patti Garnet 760-750-4804 pgarnet@csusm.edu
CSU Stanislaus CJ Chaney 209-664-6745 cchaney@csustan.edu
Humboldt State University Jennie Robinson 707-826-6222 jcr36@humboldt.edu
San Diego State University Manuel Sanchez 619-594-1747 msanchez@mail.sdsu.edu
San Francisco State University Ceci Herrmann 415-405-4204 herrmann@sfsu.edu
San Jose State University Delia Chavez 408-924-2711 Delia.Chavez@sjsu.edu
Sonoma State University Luisa Grossi 707-664-2060 grossi@sonoma.edu
College Contact Telephone Email
UC Office of the President Nancy Purcille 510-987-9569 nancy.purcille@ucop.edu
UC Berkeley Aurelia Long 510-643-7901 aplong@berkeley.edu
UC Davis Jane King 530-752-6302 jeking@ucdavis.edu
UC Irvine Kesha Miller 949-824-9412 kesha@uci.edu
UC Los Angeles Kim Alexander 310-825-9039 kalexand@saonet.ucla.edu
UC Merced Lori Quillen 209-386-3740 lquillen@ucmerced.edu
UC Riverside Karla Contreras 951-827-5957 karlac@ucr.edu
UC San Diego Sam Zia 858-822-3423 szia@ucsd.edu
UC San Francisco School of Dentistry Daliah Williams 415-476-1749 daliah.williams@ucsf.edu
UC San Francisco School of Pharmacy Joel W. Gonzales 415-502-5368 gonzalesj@pharmacy.ucsf.edu
UC Santa Barbara Dawn Hovey 805-893-3139 dawn.hovey@sa.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Cruz Christina Sandoval-Paquette 831-459-4167 cgsandov@ucsc.edu

For help with ASSIST